From the St. Mary Parish Stewardship Prayer, previously recited after each weekend Mass, referring what we want our Church to be . . .

It will do great work,

if I work.

We are the hands of Christ, reaching out to those in need!

DON'T FORGET . . .

 

It's KANS 4 KIDS weekend

  OCTOBER 21-22

 

Bring your returnables to our trailer in the church parking lot. Your contribution will help us continue to assist four selected children in the Dominican Republic, Colombia and Guatemala.

SEPTEMBER 2017 SCHEDULE OF EVENTS . . . 

 

+++ CHECK NEWSLETTER FOR EXACT TIMES +++

 

Fri Sep 8 -- First Prep for Pasties

 

Sat Sep 9 -- First Production of Pasties

 

Sat Sep 9 -- Corporate Communion, 5:00p Mass

 

Sat Sep 9 & Sun Sep 10 -- Membership Drive

 

Tue Sep 12 -- General Business Meeting, 7:45p

 

Fri Sep 15 -- Second Prep for Pasties

 

Sat Sep 16 -- Second Production of Pasties

 

Sat Sep 16 & Sun Sep 17 -- Kans 4 Kids

 

Sun Sep 17 -- Coffee & Donuts after 9:00a Mass

 

Wed Sep 20 thru Sat Sep 23 -- Charity Poker Project

 

Sat Sep 23 & Sun Sep 24 -- Pasty Pick-Up

 

Wed Sep 27 -- Officers Planning Meeting, 7:30p

OCTOBER 2017 SCHEDULE OF EVENTS . . . 

 

+++ CHECK NEWSLETTER FOR EXACT TIMES +++

 

Sun Oct 1 --- Life Chain, downtown Pinckney

 

Tue Oct 10 --- General Business Meeting

 

Thu Oct 12 --- Host 4th Degree Potluck

 

Sat Oct 14 --- Fall Family Hayride

 

Sun Oct 15 --- Coffee & Donuts after 9:00 Mass

 

Mon Oct 16 & Wed Oct 18 --- 4th Degree Exemplification

 

Wed Oct 18 thru Sat Oct 21 --- Charity Poker Room

 

Sat Oct 21 & Sun Oct 22 --- Kans 4 Kids

 

Wed Oct 25 --- Officers Planning Meeting

 

Sat Oct 28 & Sun Oct 29 --- Christmas Card Sales after all Masses

 

Sun Oct 29 --- 5th Sunday Rosary

 

CLICK HERE

to see how

you can

help at

events this month.

Learn more about

the Venerable

Michael J. McGivney,

founder of the Order

of the

Knights of Columbus

Fr. Michael J. McGivney, 1852-1890

Visit

www.FatherMcGivney.org

to read about the

life and legacy of

Father McGivney.

CONTACT US

Knights of Columbus

Council #11761

 

St. Mary Catholic Parish

10601 Dexter Pinckney Rd

Pinckney, MI 48169

 

Click on Officers page for additional contact details.

 

Website comments, corrections, input . . .

email webmaster.

Print Print | Sitemap
© 2014 St. Mary Pinckney Knights of Columbus #11761