From the St. Mary Parish Stewardship Prayer, referring what we want our Church to be . . .

It will do great work,

if I work.

We are the hands of Christ, reaching out to those in need!

DON'T FORGET . . .

 

It's KANS 4 KIDS weekend

APR 13-14

 

Bring your returnables to our trailer in the church parking lot. Your contribution will help us continue to assist four selected children in the Dominican Republic, Colombia and Guatemala.

March 2019 Activities . . .

 

Sat Mar 9 ... Annual St. Patrick's Day Dinner Dance,    6-11pm

 

Sun Mar 10 ... Life Rosary, before 9am Mass

 

Wed  Mar 13 ... General Business Meeting, 7:30pm (changed from Tue Mar 12 this month only)

 

Thu Mar 14 ... Fourth Degree Potluck / Meeting, 6:30-9pm

 

Sat Mar 16 & Sun Mar 17 ... Kans 4 Kids

 

Sun Mar 17 ... Coffee & Donuts after 9am Mass

 

Wed Mar 27 ... Officers Planning Meeting. 7:30pm

 

Sun Mar 31 ... Fifth Sunday Rosary ... before 9am Mass

April 2019 Activities . . .

 

Wed  Apr 9 ... General Business Meeting, 7:30pm 

 

Fri Apr 12 thru Sun Apr 14 ... M  I  Drive (aka: Tootsie Roll Drive)

 

Sat Apr 13 & Sun Apr 14 ... Kans 4 Kids

 

Sat Apr 27 thru Sun Apr 28 ... Membership Drive

 

Sun Apr 28 ... Coffee & Donuts after 9am Mass (changed due to Easter)

 

Wed Apr 30 ... Officers Planning Meeting. 7:30pm

CLICK HERE

to see how

you can

help at

events this month.

Learn more about

the Venerable

Michael J. McGivney,

founder of the Order

of the

Knights of Columbus

Fr. Michael J. McGivney, 1852-1890

Visit

www.FatherMcGivney.org

to read about the

life and legacy of

Father McGivney.

CONTACT US

Knights of Columbus

Council #11761

 

St. Mary Catholic Parish

10601 Dexter Pinckney Rd

Pinckney, MI 48169

 

Click on Officers page for additional contact details.

 

Website comments, corrections, input . . .

email webmaster.

Print Print | Sitemap
© 2014 St. Mary Pinckney Knights of Columbus #11761