Our Leadership Team . . .

Grand Knight DAVE IWANSKI 734.878.5550

Grand.Knight@PinckneyKnights.org

Deputy Grand Knight MICK WALTON 734.878.6392

Deputy.Grand.Knight@PinckneyKnights.org

Financial Secretary ROD FORMAN 810.599.7343

Financial.Secretary@PinckneyKnights.org

Chancellor JOHN KORNEDER 253.988.5330

Chancellor@PinckneyKnights.org

Recorder KEVIN SCHANG 734.878.6902

Recorder@PinckneyKnights.org

Treasurer DAVE ESSER 734.890.1618

Treasurer@PinckneyKnights.org

Advocate DALE PEPPER 734.878.9454

Advocate@PinckneyKnights.org

Warden WAYNE STEVENS 810.360.8140

Warden@PinckneyKnights.org

3-Year Trustee LEONARD LICHWALA 734.972.6480

Trustee.3@PinckneyKnights.org

2-Year Trustee EARL BLACKBURN 734.718.4041

Trustee.2@PinckneyKnights.org

1-Year Trustee PHIL MEILAK 517.304.3253

Trustee.1@PinckneyKnights.org

Inside Guard TONY O'BRANOVIC 734.878.2435

Outside Guard DR. ED RUDIN 517.861.1470

Program Director KEVIN SCHANG 734.878.6902

Program.Director@PinckneyKnights.org

Community Director DALE PEPPER 734.878.9454

Community.Director@PinckneyKnights.org

Council Director PHIL MEILAK 734.878.0330

Council.Director@PinckneyKnights.org

Membership Director GERARD GONOS 734.740.7682

Membership.Director@PinckneyKnights.org

Youth Director JOHN KORNEDER 253.988.5330

Youth.Director@PinckneyKnights.org

District Deputy MATTHEW WIERZGAC 734.323.5888

M.Wierzgac@ mikofc.org

CLICK HERE

to see how

you can

help at

events this month.

Learn more about

the Venerable

Michael J. McGivney,

founder of the Order

of the

Knights of Columbus

Fr. Michael J. McGivney, 1852-1890

Visit

www.FatherMcGivney.org

to read about the

life and legacy of

Father McGivney.

CONTACT US

Knights of Columbus

Council #11761

 

St. Mary Catholic Parish

10601 Dexter Pinckney Rd

Pinckney, MI 48169

 

Click on Officers page for additional contact details.

 

Website comments, corrections, input . . .

email webmaster.

Print Print | Sitemap
© 2014 St. Mary Pinckney Knights of Columbus #11761